103 Crown Chakra Affirmations To Achieve Pure Consciousness

Updated on:

The Sahasrara or crown chakra is considered the seventh primary chakra in yoga. Sahasrara is described as a thousand-petalled lotus, it is said to be the most subtle chakra in the system. It awakens pure consciousness. Here is the list of some powerful crown chakra affirmations that will help you to awaken your pure consciousness.

Crown Chakra Affirmations

1. Abundance is a natural result of my gratitude and appreciation for life. Prosperity flows to me with ease when I’m in alignment with my true self.

2. All is well in my world.

3. All is well.

4. Death is nothing to be afraid of because I am more than my physical body.

5. Eternal peace flows through me.

6. Eternal peace flows to and through me.

7. Even when the world is immersed in darkness, I walk forward in faith, love, and light.

8. Every day, I feel more connected to my spirit.

9. Everything I seek is within me.

10. Everything is connected.

11. Everything is connected. I am connected to all of life.

12. I accept and receive divine energy to flow throughout my Chakras.

13. I am a cooperative component with the universe, on the leading edge of creation.

14. I am a divine being.

Read: Third Eye Chakra Affirmations To Achieve Higher Consciousness

15. I am a spiritual being in a human body.

16. I am a spiritual being in a physical body.

17. I am aligned with my soul’s purpose and truth

18. I am aligned with the highest frequency of love.

19. I am aligned with the highest vibrational frequency of love.

20. I am always divinely and lovingly guided.

21. I am always gently held and lovingly guided by this Universe.

22. I am an extension of the Universe, and The Universe is kind and loving.

23. I am at peace.

24. I am aware of my inner beauty.

25. I am clear about what I want and take inspired action to achieve my dreams.

26. I am connected to a limitless source of creativity, abundance, health, happiness, and love.

27. I am connected to all that is.

28. I am connected to the universe.

29. I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.

30. I am deeply and unconditionally loved by the Universe.

31. I am divinely guided.

32. I am divinely protected, inspired, and guided by the Universe.

33. I am eternally connected to the divine source of the Universe.

34. I am fully aware and awake.

35. I am guided by a higher power and inner wisdom.

36. I am healed on all levels of my being.

37. I am healing on all levels of my being.

38. I am in complete control of my emotions.

39. I am in harmony with nature and animals.

40. I am joyful.

41. I am love. I am light. I am connected to all.

42. I am loved, cherished, and adored by this Universe.

43. I am more than my ego-self.

Read: Throat Chakra Affirmations To Achieve Wisdom

44. I am my highest, most authentic self.

45. I am on my perfect path for my life purpose. I become more enlightened each day.

46. I am oneness.

47. I am open to knowing myself more deeply.

48. I am open to letting go of attachments.

49. I am open to letting go of my attachments.

50. I am open to new ideas.

51. I am open to receiving new energy.

52. I am optimistic and confident.

53. I am pure, beautiful, radiant light.

54. I am worthy of love from divine energy.

Powerful Crown Chakra Affirmations

55. I am worthy of unconditional love from divine energy.

56. I bravely let go and allow the Universe to reveal its beautiful plan for me.

57. I can achieve anything.

58. I choose to live in the present moment because ‘now’ is all there is. All of my power is in the now.

59. I embrace life and cherish my spirit.

60. I enjoy the little things in life.

61. I feel a strong spiritual connection to my higher self.

62. I have unlimited possibilities available to me.

63. I have unshakeable faith in my divine path.

64. I honor the Divine within me.

65. I honor the sacred divinity that exists within me.

66. I know deep inner peace.

67. I know that everyone is at a different level of spiritual awareness, and doing the best they can.

68. I live in the present moment.

69. I love and accept myself.

70. I observe my challenges with curiosity about what they can teach me.

71. I openly accept spiritual guidance from a higher power.

72. I radiate love and warmth.

73. I release doubt and welcome faith.

74. I release limiting thoughts, beliefs, and relationships that no longer serve me.

75. I release the need to control my life and surrender to a higher power.

76. I remove all limited thoughts and beliefs.

77. I respect the intentions and emotions of others.

78. I surrender to my highest good.

79. I surrender to the highest good for all.

80. I surrender to the loving will of the Universe.

81. I surrender to the power of the Universe.

82. I tap into my inner wisdom.

83. I trust my intuition and listen to the wisdom of the universe.

84. I trust that the Universe gives me exactly what I need at exactly the right time.

85. I trust the universe and know that I am always safe.

86. I understand my life purpose.

87. I understand that I am an important connection in the web of life.

88. I vibrate at the frequency of appreciation and pure joy.

89. I’m learning to release attachments to physical things. My happiness comes from within.

90. I’m Source Energy in a human body, and I can do anything.

91. Information I need comes to me easily.

92. My body is a beautiful home for my radiant soul.

93. My crown chakra is open and in perfect balance.

94. My experiences are blissful.

95. My highest self guides my actions and decisions.

96. My life flows beautifully. I am always learning from my experiences.

97. My life is beautiful and sacred.

98. My soul chose this life experience for growth and expansion.

99. My soul is always guiding me. I easily recognize divine wisdom as it flows to me.

100. Pure white light flows through me and heals my body, mind, and spirit.

101. Separation is an illusion; I am connected to all that is.

102. The light and energy of the Universe flow within me.

103. The world is my teacher.