103 Sacral Chakra Affirmations To Remove Fear

Updated on:

The sacral chakra or Svadhishthana is the second primary chakra according to Hindu Tantrism. This chakra is blocked by fear. If you want to be fearless, then the sacral chakra will be helpful for you. Here is the list of some powerful sacral chakra affirmations that will help for you to become fearless.

Sacral Chakra Affirmations

1. All that I am is in perfect harmony.

2. Change is perfectly safe.

3. Creating art nourishes my soul and brings me joy.

4. Creative energy flows through me freely.

5. Endless prosperity flows to and through me.

6. I accept help when I need it.

Read: Root Chakra Affirmations

7. I allow my creativity to flow through me freely.

8. I allow others to be who they are.

9. I allow the flow of positive energy to effortlessly move through me.

10. I am a creative being.

11. I am a divine sexual being.

12. I am a lovable and desirable being.

13. I am a sensual and passionate being.

14. I am at home in my body.

15. I am comfortable in my body and I treat it with care.

16. I am comfortable moving my body in ways that feel good to me.

17. I am connected to an endless source of innovation, inspiration, and creativity.

18. I am creative, passionate, and inspired.

19. I am creative.

20. I am cultivating a beautiful life free of stress, worries, or fear.

21. I am feeling complete peace from within

Read: Affirmations for sleep

22. I am flexible, adaptable, and open to change.

23. I am fully engaged in my own life and create experiences that reflect my best self.

24. I am grateful for the joy of being me.

25. I am honoring my body and treating myself respectfully.

26. I am independent.

27. I am living a pleasurable life.

28. I am open to the flow of creativity.

29. I am open, honest, forgiving, and compassionate.

30. I am pure, positive energy.

31. I am radiant, beautiful, creative, and enjoy a healthy and passionate life.

32. I am safe to express myself.

33. I am spontaneous and I allow my intuition to guide me.

34. I am vibrating pure joy, abundance, and prosperity.

35. I am worthy and deserving of respect from myself and others.

36. I am worthy of being desired.

37. I attract like-minded people who support and love me for who I am.

38. I attract people who treat me with respect.

39. I breathe in powerful golden light.

40. I can only control my actions and that is enough.

41. I celebrate my sexuality.

42. I choose to feel joy and excitement often.

43. I deeply respect and honor my sacred body.

44. I deserve absolute and unconditional bliss.

45. I deserve to be joyful.

46. I embrace intimacy with others.

47. I embrace life with vigor and passion.

48. I embrace my vibrant sexuality.

49. I enjoy pleasure in all areas of my life.

50. I feel joyful, energetic, and alive.

51. I feel powerful in embracing my sexuality.

52. I find new ways to express my creativity.

53. I give myself permission to release drama.

54. I honor my ability to express myself.

55. I honor my desires.

56. I honor my own divine sensuality.

57. I honor my sensuality.

58. I honor the sacred body in which my soul resides.

59. I honour the sacred body in which my soul resides.

60. I invite joy into my life.

61. I know my self-worth, and I will not settle for less than I deserve.

62. I let go of past feelings that no longer serve me.

63. I listen to my sacred body and give it what it needs.

64. I live a creative, vibrant, passionate life.

65. I make space in my life for play.

66. I nurture myself emotionally and take full responsibility for my own happiness.

67. I radiate passion and prosperity.

68. I receive pleasure and abundance with every breath I take.

69. I share the love with others and embrace intimacy.

70. I take pride in being a good friend.

71. I trust my feelings and give them ample room for expression.

72. I trust my loved ones, and they can trust me.

73. I use social media as a tool to be uplifted and share positivity with others.

74. I welcome sensuality into my life.

75. I’m healing old wounds from past relationships. I release trauma and keep the blessings.

76. Inspiration is always flowing to me, and I act on the great ideas I receive.

77. It is my birthright to receive pleasure and have all my needs met.

78. It is my birthright to receive pleasure.

79. It is right for me to choose joy, fun, and play in my daily life.

80. It is safe to explore my sexuality.

81. It’s safe to get close to other people.

82. Limitless joy is my birthright.

83. My body is a masterpiece.

84. My body is a work of art.

85. My creativity is endless.

86. My creativity is fluid.

87. My emotions are free flowing and balanced.

88. My emotions are free-flowing and balanced.

89. My emotions are guides.

90. My emotions are my teachers.

91. My emotions flow freely in a balanced and healthy way.

92. My intuitive senses are awakened.

93. My life gets better every day, as I learn to claim my inner peace.

94. My life is interesting, enriching, and fulfilling.

95. My parents are spiritual teachers who offer my soul a chance for growth.

96. My relationships are based on mutual respect and appreciation.

97. My sexual energy is a blessing.

98. My sexuality is sacred.

99. Play is a priority, not an option.

100. Sex is a sacred connection.

101. The people in my life bring out the best in me, and I bring out the best in them.

102. Unconditional joy is my birthright.

103. When I wake up I feel energized and eager to begin my day.