Tata IPL 2023 Schedule: Table with PDF

Updated on:

BCCI announces full schedule of Tata IPL 2023. Here is the full list.

The 2023 Indian Premier League, also called IPL 16 or Tata IPL 2023, is the sixteenth season of a professional Twenty20 cricket league created by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. Gujarat Titans are the current champions.

The Gujarat Titans, who won the last IPL, will play against Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium in the first game of IPL 2023. The tournament will begin on March 31st and end on May 21st, with 70 games to be played. Each team will play 14 matches, seven at home and seven away. The dates for IPL 2023 Playoffs are not yet known. There will also be 18 days with two matches played on the same day.

Tata IPL 2023 Full Schedule

If you want PDF, then click this link.

Match NoDateTimeTeam 1Team 2Venue
1Fri 31-Mar-2319:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
2Sat 01-Apr-2315:30Punjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
3Sat 01-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
4Sun 02-Apr-2315:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan Royals Hyderabad
5Sun 02-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
6Mon 03-Apr-2307:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
7Tue 04-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
8Wed 05-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
9Thu 06-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
10Fri 07-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
11Sat 08-Apr-2315:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
12Sat 08-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
13Sun 09-Apr-2315:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
14Sun 09-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
15Mon 10-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
16Tue 11-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
17Wed 12-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
18Thu 13-Apr-2319:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
19Fri 14-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
20Sat 15-Apr-2315:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
21Sat 15-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
22Sun 16-Apr-2315:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
23Sun 16-Apr-2319:30Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
24Mon 17-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
25Tue 18-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
26Wed 19-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
27Thu 20-Apr-2315:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
28Thu 20-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
29Fri 21-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
30Sat 22-Apr-2315:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
31Sat 22-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
32Sun 23-Apr-2315:30Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
33Sun 23-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
34Mon 24-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
35Tue 25-Apr-2319:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
36Wed 26-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
37Thu 27-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
38Fri 28-Apr-2319:30Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
39Sat 29-Apr-2315:30Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
40Sat 29-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
41Sun 30-Apr-2315:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
42Sun 30-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
43Mon 01-May-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
44Tue 02-May-2319:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
45Wed 03-May-2319:30Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
46Thu 04-May-2315:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
47Thu 04-May-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
48Fri 05-May-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
49Sat 06-May-2315:30Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
50Sat 06-May-2319:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
51Sun 07-May-2315:30Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
52Sun 07-May-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
53Mon 08-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
54Tue 09-May-2319:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
55Wed 10-May-2319:30Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
56Thu 11-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
57Fri 12-May-2319:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
58Sat 13-May-2315:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
59Sat 13-May-2319:30Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
60Sun 14-May-2315:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
61Sun 14-May-2319:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
62Mon 15-May-2319:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
63Tue 16-May-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
64Wed 17-May-2319:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
65Thu 18-May-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
66Fri 19-May-2319:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
67Sat 20-May-2315:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
68Sat 20-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
69Sun 21-May-2315:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
70Sun 21-May-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

Also check: WPL 2023 Match Schedule PDF Download

Leave a Comment