WPL 2023 Match Schedule PDF Download: Match Dates & Venues

Updated on:

The BCCI announced the schedule for the Women’s Premier League 2023. The tournament will begin on March 4 with a game between Gujarat Giants and Mumbai Indians. All matches will take place at DY Patil Stadium and Brabourne Stadium from March 4-26. There are four teams competing: Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, and UP Warriorz. Unlike the Indian Premier League, there won’t be two matches every weekend. You can download the full WPL 2023 match schedule from the PDF available here.

WPL 2023 Match Schedule

You can get here the full WPL 2023 match schedule.

Match DayMatch NoDayDateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
11Sat4-Mar-2319:30Gujarat GiantsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
22Sun5-Mar-2315:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBrabourne – CCI
23Sun5-Mar-2319:30UP WarriorzGujarat GiantsDY Patil Stadium
34Mon6-Mar-2319:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreBrabourne – CCI
45Tue7-Mar-2319:30Delhi CapitalsUP WarriorzDY Patil Stadium
56Wed8-Mar-2319:30Gujarat GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreBrabourne – CCI
67Thu9-Mar-2319:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
78Fri10-Mar-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreUP WarriorzBrabourne – CCI
89Sat11-Mar-2319:30Gujarat GiantsDelhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
910Sun12-Mar-2319:30UP WarriorzMumbai IndiansBrabourne – CCI
1011Mon13-Mar-2319:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDY Patil Stadium
1112Tue14-Mar-2319:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat GiantsBrabourne – CCI
1213Wed15-Mar-2319:30UP WarriorzRoyal Challengers BangaloreDY Patil Stadium
1314Thu16-Mar-2319:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat GiantsBrabourne – CCI
1415Sat18-Mar-2315:30Mumbai IndiansUP WarriorzDY Patil Stadium
1416Sat18-Mar-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat GiantsBrabourne – CCI
1517Mon20-Mar-2315:30Gujarat GiantsUP WarriorzBrabourne – CCI
1518Mon20-Mar-2319:30Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
1619Tue21-Mar-2315:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
1620Tue21-Mar-2319:30UP WarriorzDelhi CapitalsBrabourne – CCI
1721Fri24-Mar-2319:30EliminatorDY Patil Stadium
1822Sun26-Mar-2319:30FinalBrabourne – CCI

Also check:

Source: WPLT20

Leave a Comment